The WRX Club of Queensland was represented at the latest Time Attack round at Lakeside Park with Subaru’s featuring all through the ranks.

New member to the club in 2015, Malcom Clark brought his STi home with e 64.6 second lap.

Congratulations to three long-time members who all reset there personal records with Jason Keen stopping the clock in the Monkeen Motorsport STi with a personal best 61.9. Steve Faulks for P2 outright on the day and also setting a personal best with 55.1 seconds in the Bitten Motorsport STi and finally Nev Scott for putting the CMA WRX to P1 and setting a new personal best with 54.2 seconds.